Fitness. Fatloss. Results.

Weekly fitness update

Custom Santa Suit, http://www.costumers.com

I think I ate too much

Hello everyone

I hope you had a fantastic day yesterday and that Santa brought you heaps of goodies as well.  I know I had a wonderful day.  I spent the entire day in the kitchen which was actually good because I didn’t have any time for the nibblies or lounging around doing nothing!
For tea I stuck with the roast meats and salad with apple sauce instead of gravy.  It was so yummy, and i really enjoyed it. Then I finished off with ONE serve of chocolate trifle with the a delicious berry couli that I decided to whip up at the last minute.  I was then fully satisfied and just nibbled  from the fresh fruit platter later on.  I finished the day with a 20 minute very energetic jump on the trampoline with the kids for good measure.  Then I collapsed into bed before 10ish.  I would have been earlier, but Caitlin wasn’t ready for bed.  I suppose very soon, I’ll be going before her and she will be putting me to bed.
I’m just about to go out and do a short workout as I really missed training over the last few weeks.  I’ve had a lot of trouble getting in more than my 4 Bootcamps which I’m sure you can all relate to.  Greg has taken Caitlin, Harrison and Olivia for a quick fishing trip so it will be very interesting to see what they bring home!  The kids got a tent for Christmas too, so I think we’ll be camping out tonight which should also be fun. I don’t know if Greg will be interested in joining us, but we’ll see.

Booby Bootcamp held this year

Anyway, I hope you had a wonderful day too and that you got a good chance to catch up with your relatives and/or friends.  Hopefully you’re all planning on attending the 90 minute Bootcamp tomorrow (Monday) at 9,30am.  (Note: no 6am session) I hope to be there also, unless of course the lure of shopping in Melbourne while the boys go to the cricket proves to be too strong.  Olivia thinks a train ride sounds like great fun also!
After Monday 27th, all Bootcamps will run as per usual this week.   The only change is no Bootcamp on Saturday 1st January.  Then a 90 minute session again next Monday 3rd January at 9.30am (no 6am session.)
FitterFaster for running also starts this week on Thursday 30th at 6am sharp. I have the following names down for attendance, so please let me know if you intend to come but are not listed below:
Caroline
Raelene
Deanne
Tim
Pip
Gay
Leigh
Tania
This program will run for 5 weeks, finishing on January 27th.  We will reassess at that time with light available etc.  Hopefully we will be able to continue a bit longer if it’s not getting too dark in the mornings at that stage.  Please make sure you can come along to every session as we will be progressing in distance/time.  This session is free for all current FitterFaster clients.
FitterFasterStronger will recommence on January 3rd also.  (no session 27th)  Every Monday 6pm is the set time for this strength/power focused session.  Please let me know if you’d like to join us.
Merry Christmas everyone and thank you all so much for your support this year at FitterFaster.  We’ve really had some amazing transformations this past 12 months both physically and mentally.  Well done to everyone in your efforts to improve your health and fitness.  Keep up the great work!!  I am privileged to be able to share it all with you.
Please remember that Amped 2.0 and Full Throttle Fitness participants need to post their after photos asap.  Please do this so we can see the changes as per your agreement at the start of the program.
Thanks again everyone
Jo
Leave a Reply

