Fitness. Fatloss. Results.

Amped 2.0

We’ve had heaps of feedback requesting another AMPED program.  I promised in November, so thought it was about time I set the date.

I’m thinking Sunday November 7th as a start date which will make Saturday 18th December the last day.  Or alternatively, starting on November 14th and finishing on Christmas Day.  I’m preferring the second option as I think Christmas Day would be a lovely end to this very strict but effective program.

My only concern is that this is ‘christmas party’ time and I’m not sure how committed everyone will be.  This program produces fantastic results (as displayed by the first round of participants) and I do not want the program taken lightly or misused in any way.  On the other hand, it’s a great lead up to looking fantastic when you catch up with all those relatives on Christmas day and to achieving your New Years Resolutions ahead of schedule.

There’s criteria for participants too:

  • Must be FitterFaster Bootcamp attendee (obviously)
  • Must have at least 5kg to lose-this is a fat loss program, not anything else.
  • Must be willing to stick with it 110% no matter what the excuse-sorry, I mean reason.
  • Unlike Ocsober, you cannot buy your way out of sticking to the program-if you’ve got no idea what I’m talking about, google it and check out ‘leave pass.’
  • Must have been attending Bootcamp (minimum of 3 times per week) in the 3 weeks leading up to the commencement of the program (this means, if you haven’t signed up for Bootcamp yet and think you may be interested in AMPED 2.0, you’d better contact me now, as there’s only 3-4 weeks to go)

So if you’re interested, please comment to this post now and also note your preferred date of commencement.  If you’re not fussed on either date, that’s okay too.  Just say so.

 

Jo

 

 

8 responses

  1. Naomi

    Hi Jo, I am absolutely in – I would love to lose the 5kg travel fat. Determination is high!! And I am absolutely amazed at how fabulous everyone is looking – it is so noticeable with Trina, Denise, Samara, Brian, Kayleen, and so many more!

    October 18, 2010 at 3:12 pm

  2. Tim Smith

    Yeah why not it was so much fun the first time [ note sarcasium ] Tim

    October 18, 2010 at 6:37 pm

  3. Tara

    Hi Jo, I too would be in for round 2… A number of random injuries and life stressors have left me flat as a tack lately. Loved the feeling last time and it’s so good to work through a program like this with others!
    Either start date suits me.

    October 18, 2010 at 8:27 pm

  4. Denise

    Yes how exciting can’t wait to challenge my body once again.would love to do it again it just keeps me motivated. But I would like the first date as a start date.

    October 19, 2010 at 7:30 am

  5. Kaylene Lanfranchi

    Count me in, I need a new challenge and felt great when I completed the first Amped. The second start date would suit me to ensure I stayed on track right up to Christams Day.

    October 19, 2010 at 2:52 pm

  6. Deanne

    Fantastic timing….! I would really like to be involved in AMPED 2.0. The support and motivation during the previous AMPED was great for me. I will look forward to some more fantastic results at an important time of the year.

    October 19, 2010 at 10:11 pm

  7. Gayle Deason

    hi Jo,
    Can’t wait to begin, the feeling of having lots and energy, increased fitness level is amazing. The support from each other is so motivating. What a great time of the year to start. I don’t mind which date you commence I will be ready for another great challange.

    October 20, 2010 at 7:15 am

  8. Darren Ross

    Yeah I’m in, probably prefer the 2nd date, does that mean I will be able to pig out Xmas day jo??

    October 31, 2010 at 8:02 pm

Leave a Reply

