Fitness. Fatloss. Results.

Singlets and t-shirts In Stock

Just a quick update on FitterFaster clothing.

I have in stock several sizes of the t-shirts in both the black and red.  I am reducing the price from $32 to $25 if anyone is interested.  Email me your size and I’ll let you know if I have one.

I also have in stock several of the Kids size shirts (they are the black ones with the red stripes down the side that my boys wear.)  The usual price for them is $28, but I am going to sell the ones I have in stock for $25 as well if you would like one.

Just today, I also picked up the singlets.  I only have a few sizes, so will have them at Bootcamp for trying on this week and will place an order next week.  If you would like one, please let me know as I do not want to keep a huge stock of these either.  I’m running out of places to put everything!!

They are black with red sides and the logo on the back the same as the t-shirts.  They look really nice.  The mens have a round neck and the ladies have a V-neck.

It will be first in with the ones I have in stock at the moment, but I will not be giving them out till next week once everyone has had a chance to try for size.  So please ask me if you would like to try them. I will keep them in the gym for trying.

The singlets are priced at $28 each.

Jo

Leave a Reply

