Fitness. Fatloss. Results.

New Bootcamp Times

 

 

Bring A Bloke Week starts 27th April.  Any male can come along to Bootcamp for free all week.  Come and give it a go.

Please note changes to Bootcamp schedule below.

  • Monday: 6am at my place
  • Monday: 9:30am at my place
  • Tuesday: 6:45pm at my place (30-40mins) from 5th May
  • Wednesday: 6am at my place
  • Thursday: 5pm at my place
  • Friday: 6am at my place
  • Saturday: 8:30am at Hockey Oval or Princes Park from 25th April
Leave a Reply

