Fitness. Fatloss. Results.

TShirts have arrived

fitterfastertshirtoneThe FitterFaster Tshirts have arrived.  They are made from cool biz fabric, so should be great for training.  I wore mine this morning.  I have limited sizes from size 12 – 18.  I wore a 12 today if that helps and I can always order more when these go.  The total cost is $32 each (which is what they cost me) if anyone is interested.  Please note they are entirely optional and you do not have to purchase one.  Just let me know if you want me to hold one aside for you.

They are plain black on the front with a v-neck and are nicely shaped-sorry no mens ones yet.  The one Caitlin is wearing here is a size 8.

Jofitterfastertshirttwo

2 responses

  1. Cheryl

    Yes, Jo I’d love a tshirt. I think a size 14 but would like to try. Can you bring a 14 to bootcamp saturday morning please.
    Ta Cheryl

    February 27, 2009 at 5:31 am

  2. Caroline Hurse

    I’d like one please Jo, not sure what size tho 🙂 Ta

    March 1, 2009 at 5:50 am

Leave a Reply

